Breaking News
YouTube Subscribe Animation Button

Shadow Man PC Game Free Download


Shadow Man is an action-adventure game developed by Acclaim Studios Teesside and published by Acclaim Entertainment. It is based on the Shadowman comic book series published by Valiant Comics. The game was released in 1999 for the Nintendo 64, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation and Dreamcast. A sequel, entitled Shadow Man: 2econd Coming, was released exclusively for the PlayStation 2 in 2002.

In 1888, Jack the Ripper – lamenting the fact that his ritualistic murders have not unlocked a mystical power that he believes to exist – prepares to take his own life. A man named Legion appears and tells Jack that the power he seeks does exist and offers to share this power with him if Jack constructs an asylum for like-minded killers in Deadside – the land of the dead. Proclaiming “for we are many!”, Jack takes his own life.
In the present day, the voodoo priestess Mama Nettie implants the Mask of Shadows within Michael LeRoi, making him the Shadow Man. Soon after, Nettie has a dream that Legion is preparing to usher in the Apocalypse by using five serial killers known as ‘the Five’ as his heralds and claiming the Dark Souls, the immortal souls of damned warriors, to create an immortal army and send it into Liveside – the land of the living. Michael is forced to travel to Deadside and collect the Dark Souls and take them into himself in order to stop Legion from claiming them.
According to a prophecy left behind by St. Michael, a previous Shadow Man, Michael cannot stop the Five without his Shadow Man powers. The Five are hiding in Liveside, where Michael’s Shadow Man powers do not work. After traveling to Deadside, collecting all of the Dark Souls, and passing the trials set by the gods of Deadside, Michael assembles a magic knife called the Eclipser. Returning to Liveside, Nettie uses the Eclipser to “release the shadow into the land of men”, giving Michael his Shadow Man powers in Liveside and exhausting Nettie’s powers, sending her into a deep sleep.
Michael travels back to Deadside and finds the Asylum, eventually finding the “Dark Engine” which powers it. Michael finds his long-dead brother Luke within the Dark Engine but is unable to follow him. Michael also finds several paths back to Liveside which lead to the hiding places of the Five. Michael defeats the Five and finds Jack the Ripper’s diary in the process, which includes instructions on how to shut down the Dark Engine. Michael shuts down the Engine, finding Luke and giving him back his teddy bear, only to find that Luke is actually Legion in disguise, who impersonated Luke in order to lure Michael into the Engine.
It is revealed that Legion created the prophecy so that a Shadow Man would gather the Dark Souls and come to confront him, where Legion would then claim all of the Dark Souls at once and use them to power the Engine, allowing him to create his army and send it into Liveside. Using the enhanced powers the Dark Souls grant him, Michael gives Legion all of the Dark Souls. Overcome by the combined power of all of the Dark Souls, Legion dies and the Asylum collapses around him. However, Michael is now stranded in Deadside and drained of most of his powers, but embraces his position as the Lord of Deadside.

System= Pentium III CPU 1.0 GHz
RAM= 256 MB
Size= 126.8 MB
Video Memeory= 32 MB
OS= Windows 98 ME 2000 XP Vista 7 and Windows 8
if you face any problem in downloading OR Installation so click on this and watch tutorial

Download Links Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *